Sedi Territorio

C’E’ SEMPRE UNA SEDE CNA A DUE PASSI DALLA TUA AZIENDA

Presidente Paolo Franchini
Presidente Paolo Franchini
Rimini
P.le Tosi, 4
t. 0541 760211
f. 0541 791734
Resp. Sindacale
Luca Ioli
luca.ioli@cnarimini.it

lombardi
Presidente Vincenzo Lombardi
Bellaria Igea Marina
via Orazio, 128
t. 0541 332060
f. 0541 330524
Resp. Sindacale
Marco Mussoni
mmussoni@cnarimini.it

Presidente Manlio Amaducci
Presidente
Manlio Amaducci
Cattolica – S. Giovanni
via Maurice Ravel, 13
t. 0541 968008
f. 0541 968038
Resp. Sindacale
Odoardo Gessi
odoardo.gessi@cnarimini.it

Presidente Gianni Conti
Presidente
Gianni Conti
Morciano di Romagna
via Maurice Ravel, 13 (Cattolica)
t. 0541 968008
f. 0541 968038
Resp. Sindacale
Odoardo Gessi
odoardo.gessi@cnarimini.it

Presidente Lanfranco Francolini
Riccione
viale Ceccarini, 163
t. 0541 601273
f. 0541 690704
Resp. Sindacale
Daniela Angelini
dangelini@cnarimini.it

Presidente Silvia Ruffilli
Presidente
Silvia Ruffilli
Verucchio
via Togliatti, 17 (Santarcangelo)
t. 0541 624804
f. 0541 625921
Resp. Sindacale
Giovanni Bucci
gbucci@cnarimini.it

Presidente Adriana Pellegrini
Santarcangelo di R.
via Togliatti, 17
t. 0541 624804
f. 0541 625921
Resp. Sindacale
Silvia Serra
sserra@cnarimini.it

Presidente Marco Pazzini
Novafeltria
via 25 Aprile, 1/b
t. 0541 926010
f. 0541 921381
Resp. Sindacale
Giovanni Bucci
gbucci@cnarimini.it

deangelis
Presidente Secondo De Angelis
Misano Adriatico
viale Ceccarini, 163 (Riccione)
t. 0541 601273
f. 0541 690704
Resp. Sindacale
Antonio Magnani
amagnani@cnarimini.it

CNA Associazione Territoriale di Rimini
Piazzale leopoldo Tosi, 4 - Rimini
CF 91018600402

Powered by SIXTEMA Spa